E Services


Description

The aim of Gulf Rapid Alert System for Food (GRASF) is to facilitate rapid exchange of information among concerned governmental bodies in GCC countries, regarding notifications and alerts related to food and food contact materials safety, to take necessary and preventive measures for protecting consumer’s health.

Link

http://grasf.sfda.gov.sa/

تقييم جودة الخدمة المقدمة

Link

Description

The Electronic Services at the Imported Food Dept. It’s an electronic programs designed to build up & develop a database for all establishments of imported or locally produced foodstuff, including names of domestic and foreign food companies, their authorized agents, warehouses, and food products which are licensed and registered in the kingdom of Saudi Arabia.

Link

http://frcs.sfda.gov.sa/Login.aspx?ReturnUrl=%2f

تقييم جودة الخدمة المقدمة

Link

Description

​The Electronic services were designed to develop and build a database for animal feed controls and to provide its electronic services to all animal feed establishments ( Domestic and Agencies for Foreign Companies ) .​

 

Link

http://www.sfda.gov.sa/en/food/eservices/Pages/ESAFCEN.aspx

تقييم جودة الخدمة المقدمة

Link

Description

The Executive Dep. for Local Markets Control electronic Services was designed to build a database for all food establishments such as  food manufacturers, warehouses and distribution centers and food items in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia. This E-services includes Create New Account,  Local Food Establishment Registration, and Local Food Items Registration.​​​

 

Link

http://www.sfda.gov.sa/en/food/eservices/Pages/LMCES.aspx

تقييم جودة الخدمة المقدمة

Link

Description

The Executive department of technical regulations and standards offering e-services such as submitting a proposal to set up or modify or update food technical regulation or standard, subscribe to the newsletter for the projects of technical regulations and standards to express an opinion about it, list of projects of technical regulations and standards, the list of technical regulations and standards newly adopted, licensing services such as private food laboratories, consulting offices related to food, and the ratification of good Manufacturing practices certificates (GMP) to build and develop its own databases and also promote and facilitate communication with stakeholders from government agencies, the private sector and those interested in food.

Link

/en/food/about/administration/management_regulations/Pages/about.aspx

تقييم جودة الخدمة المقدمة

Link

الخدمات الإلكترونية


وصف الخدمة

يهدف نظام الإنذار الخليجي السريع للغذاء GRASF إلى تسهيل وتسريع تبادل المعلومات بين الجهات الحكومية المعنية بدول مجلس التعاون الخليجي فيما يتعلق بالبلاغات والإنذارات المرتبطة بسلامة الغذاء والأسطح الملامسة للغذاء، من أجل اتخاذ الإجراءات الوقائية الضرورية لضمان حماية صحة المستهلك من الأغذية غير المأمونة.

رابط الخدمة

http://grasf.sfda.gov.sa/

تقييم جودة الخدمة المقدمة

Link

وصف الخدمة

تهدف الخدمات الالكترونية للرقابة على الغذاء المستورد إلى بناء وتطوير قاعدة بيانات و تقديم خدمات إلكترونية لجميع المنشآت الغذائية مثل شركات ومصانع الأغذية المحلية والأجنبية ومستودعات الأغذية المرخصة أو المسجلة في المملكة العربية السعودية.

رابط الخدمة

/ar/food/about/administration/mangement_food/Pages/Introduction.aspx

تقييم جودة الخدمة المقدمة

Link

وصف الخدمة

تهدف الخدمات الإلكترونية للرقابة والإشراق على الأعلاف إلى بناء وتطوير قاعدة بيانات وتقديم خدمات إلكترونية لجميع المنشآت العلفية (المرخصة أو المسجلة في المملكة العربية السعودية) المحلية والأجنبية ووكلائها.

رابط الخدمة

/ar/food/eservices/Pages/ESAFCAR.aspx

تقييم جودة الخدمة المقدمة

Link

وصف الخدمة

نظام الخدمات الإلكترونية للرقابة على الأسواق المحلية يهدف إلى بناء قاعدة بيانات لجميع المنشآت الغذائية مثل مصانع و مستودعات و مراكز توزيع الأغذية ومنتجاتها داخل المملكة العربية السعودية، ويتضمن خدمة فتح الحساب الإلكتروني، خدمة تسجيل المنشآت الغذائية المحلية و خدمة تسجيل المنتجات الغذائية المحلية.

رابط الخدمة

/ar/food/eservices/Pages/LMCES.aspx

تقييم جودة الخدمة المقدمة

Link

وصف الخدمة

تهدف الإدارة التنفيذية للوائح الفنية والمواصفات من خلال تقديم خدماتها المتمثلة في تقديم مقترح لإعداد أو تعديل أو تحديث لائحة فنية أو مواصفة قياسية غذائية، والاشتراك في النشرة البريدية لمشاريع اللوائح الفنية والمواصفات لإبداء الرأي حيالها، وقائمة بمشاريع اللوائح الفنية والمواصفات، وقائمة باللوائح الفنية والمواصفات المعتمدة حديثاً، وترخيص الخدمات مثل ترخيص المختبرات الغذائية الخاصة، وترخيص المكاتب الاستشارية الغذائية، والتصديق على شهادات ممارسات التصنيع الجيد (GMP) إلى بناء وتطوير قاعدة بيانات خاصة بها وأيضا تعزيز وتيسير التواصل مع ذوي العلاقة من جهات حكومية وقطاع خاص والمهتمين بالغذاء

رابط الخدمة

/ar/food/about/administration/management_regulations/Pages/about.aspx

تقييم جودة الخدمة المقدمة

Link