Skip to main content

Services of the General Authority for Food and Drugs

Unique Device Identifications (Saudi-DI)

UDI system (Saudi- DI) aims to record and document the identifier codes for medical devices based on international standards. Device (DI) codes will help the users and stakeholders to recognize all information related to the device through registered UDI codes and labeled on the device package

Details
National Center For Medical Devices Reporting

The National Center For Medical Devices Reporting (NCMDR) is devoted to receive adverse events reports and feedback information about any medical devices malfunction from hospitals and healthcare facilities all around KSA, as well as, receiving product recalls from manufacturers and suppliers to insure that proper action had been conducted.

Details
Medical Devices Marketing Authorisation

The Medical Device Marketing Authorisation (MDMA) system allows authorised representatives and local manufacturers to submit applications electronically for marketing authorisation that permits the relevant medical devices to be placed on the market of the KSA. For more information on how to register in the system Please

Details
Medical Devices Importing License

Medical Devices Importing License System "MDIL" is a Licensing system for the establishments involved in the importation of medical devices in Saudi Arabia. It is a web based system where all applications for importation of Medical IVD’s, Non-Medical IVD’s, Distillations, Chemicals and Gases shall be applied online. The Importing License shall be obtained prior to shipment.

Details
Radioactive Material Registration System

​Finalize the importing, transporting and exporting of medical radioactive materials requests electronically easily and conveniently to serve the interests of health facilities, carriers and suppliers.

Details
Displaying 1 - 5 of 5

تجاوز إلى المحتوى الرئيسي

خدمات الهيئة العامة للغذاء والدواء

نظام ترميز الأجهزة والمنتجات الطبية (Saudi-DI)

يهدف نظام الترميز للأجهزة والمنتجات الطبية الى تسجيل و توثيق رموز تعريف الأجهزة الطبية المبنية على معايير عالمية معتمدة لتمكين المستخدمين وذوي العلاقة بالأجهزة الطبية من التعرف على معلومات الأجهزة الطبية من خلال رمز خاص مسجل في النظام ومرفق مع البطاقة التعريفية للمنتج.

التفاصيل
نظام إذن الاستيراد للأجهزة والمنتجات الطبية

هو نظام الكتروني يتم من خلاله تقديم طلبات إذن الاستيراد الخاصة بالكواشف المخبرية الطبية والغير طبية وأجهزة التقطير والمواد الكيميائية والغازات و يجب الحصول على إذن الاستيراد قبل عملية الشحن.

التفاصيل
نظام الإذن بتسويق الأجهزة والمنتجات الطبية

نظام الإذن بتسويق الأجهزة والمنتجات الطبية هو نظام الكتروني يتيح للممثلين القانونيين و المصنعين المحليين بالتقدم للهيئة بطلب الحصول على إذن بالتسويق للجهاز/المنتج الطبي في المملكة العربية السعودية. عدد الطلبات المقدمة في هذا النظام : 78 طلب. يتم التنبيه لهذه الخدمة عن طريق الايميل والرسائل القصيرة لجميع الخطوات.

التفاصيل
المركز الوطني لبلاغات الأجهزة والمنتجات الطبية

يعنى المركز الوطني لبلاغات الأجهزة والمنتجات الطبية بتلقي بلاغات الحوادث والمعلومات عن أعطال أي جهاز طبي في المستشفيات و مقدمي الرعاية الصحية في جميع أنحاء المملكة. وكذلك استلام الاستدعاءات من مصنعي وموردي الأجهزة والمنتجات الطبية للتأكد من اتخاذ الإجراء اللازم حيالها. وللمزيد من المعلومات حول دليل مصنعي وممثلي ومستوردي وموزعي الأجهزة والمنتجات الطبية الرجاء الضغط هنا ولدليل منشآت الرعاية الطبية الرجاء الضغط هنا.

التفاصيل
نظام تسجيل المواد المشعة الطبية

​نظام الإلكتروني يهدف إلى انهاء إجراءات طلبات استيراد وتصدير ونقل المواد المشعة الطبية المستخدمة في التشخيص أو العلاج أو المعايرة بكل يسر وسهولة بما يخدم مصلحة المنشآت الصحية والشركات الناقلة والموردة

التفاصيل
عرض 1 - 5 من 5